Contact Us—Police Dept.

Municipal Government Center–Street Level
2 James Duncan Plaza, S.E., Suite 1
Massillon, OH 44646

Emergency 911

Dispatch 330-832-9811

Massillon PD Station 330-830-1735

Chief of Police

Keith Moser—Chief of Police

Tel: 330-830-1762

eMail: kmoser@massillonohio.gov

Support Division Commander

Paul Covert—Captain

Tel: 330-830-1753

eMail: pcovert@massillonohio.gov

Uniform Division Commander

Bill Peel—Captain

Tel: 330-830-1747

eMail: wpeel@massillonohio.gov

Support Lieutenant

Tony Carpenter—Support Lieutenant

Tel: 330-830-2597

eMail: tcarpenter@massillonohio.gov

Day Shift Commander—Lieutenant

Jason Greenfield—Afternoon Shift Commander-Lieutenant

Tel: 330-809-0812

eMail: jgreenfield@massillonohio.gov

Afternoon Shift Commander—Lieutenant

Mike Maier—Afternoon Shift Commander-Lieutenant

Tel: 330-809-0813

eMail: mmaier@massillonohio.gov

Midnight Shift Commander—Lieutenant

Jason Saintenoy—Midnight Shift Commander-Lieutenant

Tel: 330-809-0796

eMail: jsaintenoy@massillonohio.gov

Detective Bureau Lead Detective

Jason Gohlike—Detective Bureau, Lead Detective

Tel: 330-830-1787

eMail: jgohlike@massillonohio.gov

Detective Bureau

Vacant—Detective Bureau

Tel:

eMail:

Detective Bureau

Vacant—Detective Bureau

Tel:

eMail:

Detective Sex Crimes, Child Abuse

David McConnell—Detective Sex Crimes, Child Abuse

Tel: 330-830-1754

eMail: dmcconnell@massillonohio.gov

Detective Property Officer, Evidence Technician

Jim Baumgardner—Detective Property Officer, Evidence Technician

Tel: 330-830-1742

eMail: jbaumgardner@massillonohio.gov

Detective Special Investigations

Shaun Dadisman—Detective Special Investigations 

Tel: 330-830-2582

eMail: sdadisman@massillonohio.gov

Records Office

Michelle Davis—Records Office 

Tel: 330-830-1739

eMail: mdavis@massillonohio.gov

Administrative Assistant

Penny Berg—Administrative Assistant

Tel: 330-830-1739

eMail: pberg@massillonohio.gov

Vehicle Enforcement Officer

Jeff Crawford—Vehicle Enforcement Officer

Tel: 330-830-1750

eMail: jcrawford@massillonohio.gov

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux