Contact Us—Police Dept.

Municipal Government Center–Street Level
2 James Duncan Plaza, S.E., Suite 1
Massillon, OH 44646

Emergency 911

Dispatch 330-832-9811

Massillon PD Station 330-830-1735

Chief of Police

Keith Moser—Chief of Police

Tel: 330-830-1762

eMail: kmoser@massillonpd.com

Support Division Commander

“]
Paul Covert—Support Division Captain

Tel: 330-830-1753

eMail: pcovert@massillonpd.com

Uniform Division Commander

“]
William Peel—Uniform Division Captain

Tel: 330-830-1747

eMail: wpeel@massillonpd.com

Support Lieutenant

Tony Carpenter—Support Lieutenant

Tel: 330-830-2597

eMail: tcarpenter@massillonpd.com

Day Shift Commander—Lieutenant

Jason Greenfield—Afternoon Shift Commander-Lieutenant

Tel: 330-809-0812

eMail: jgreenfield@massillonpd.com

Afternoon Shift Commander—Lieutenant

Jason McCune—Sergeant

Tel: 330-809-0813

eMail: jmccune@massillonpd.com

Midnight Shift Commander—Lieutenant

Richard Pahlau—Lieutenant

Tel: 330-809-0796

eMail: rpahlau@massillonpd.com

Detective Bureau Supervisor—Sergeant

Vacant—Detective Bureau Supervisor-Sergeant

Tel:

eMail:

Detective Bureau

Vacant—Detective Bureau

Tel:

eMail:

Detective Bureau

Vacant—Detective Bureau

Tel:

eMail:

Detective Sex Crimes, Child Abuse

David McConnell—Detective Sex Crimes, Child Abuse

Tel: 330-830-1754

eMail: dmcconnell@massillonpd.com

Detective Property Officer, Evidence Technician

Jason Gohlike—Detective Property Officer, Evidence Technician

Tel: 330-830-1742

eMail: jgohlike@massillonpd.com

Detective Special Investigations

Vacant—Detective Special Investigations 

Tel: 330-830-2582

eMail:

Records Office

Michelle Davis—Records Office 

Tel: 330-830-1739

eMail: mawdavis@massillonpd.com

Administrative Assistant

Penny Berg—Administrative Assistant

Tel: 330-830-1742

eMail: pberg@massillonpd.com

Vehicle Enforcement Officer

Jeff Crawford—Vehicle Enforcement Officer

Tel: 330-830-1750

eMail: jcrawford@massillonpd.com

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux