Misc. Forms Staff FAQ's Contractor Registration Journeyman/Apprentice Registrations Contractor Bond Forms Commercial Plan Review Renewal Requirements Code Enforcement Vacant Building Registration Zoning Board of Zoning Appeals


One James Duncan Plaza - Massillon, Ohio 44646
Phone: (330) 830-1724 Fax: (330) 830-1782
Office Hours: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

William Kraft
Chief Building Official
Building, Heating and Plumbing Inspector
E-mail: wkraft@massillonohio.com

 

Tracee Ward
Office Manager, Permit Technician
E-Mail: tward@massillonohio.com

Tonya Stuck
Office and Permit Assistant
E-Mail: tstuck@massillonohio.com
Frank Silla
Building, Electrical & Heating Inspector
E-Mail: fsilla@massillonohio.com

James Johnson
Code Enforcement Officer
E-Mail: jjohnson@massillonohio.com
David Maley
Code Enforcement Officer
E-Mail: dmaley@massillonohio.com
   

 

.

Home City of Massillon Home Page